Barbara Kolm
Barbara Kolm is President of the Friedrich A. v. Hayek [...]
Britt Schier
Head of the Office
Britt Schier joined the AEC in 2009 when the education [...]
Federico N. Fernández
Senior Fellow
Federico N. Fernández is a Senior Fellow with the Austrian Economics [...]
Isabella Mandl
Isabella Mandl joined the AEC in 2014. Her main task [...]
Luca Bertoletti
Think Tank Relations & Social Media Coordinator
Luca graduated in Political Science at University of Milan in December 2014. [...]
Roland Fritz
Research Fellow
Roland Fritz is a graduate student in socioeconomics at the [...]
Hannah Berdal
Newsletter Editor
She is one of the Online Editors and coordinates and [...]
Alfredo Pascual
Research Assistant
Alfredo is originally from Uruguay, where he studied a Bachelor [...]
Martin Gundinger
Tax Research
Bohumír Žídek
Regular Blog Team Member
Bohumir is the AEC’s regular blog team member. He has [...]
theme by teslathemes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.